Analyst Coverage

 

Aratana Therapeutics, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Aratana Therapeutics, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Aratana Therapeutics, Inc. or its management. Aratana Therapeutics, Inc. does not by its reference below imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. Furthermore, Aratana Therapeutics, Inc. may not and is not obligated to update publicly any such coverage information as changes may occur in the future.


Jonathan Block

Stifel, Nicolaus & Company
(212) 271-3695
blockj@stifel.com

John Kreger / Tim Lugo

William Blair & Company
(312) 364-8597 / (312) 364-8415
jkreger@williamblair.com / tlugo@williamblair.com

Bruce Jackson

Lake Street Capital Markets
(612) 326-1311
bruce.jackson@lakestreetcm.com

Douglas D. Tsao

Barclays
(212) 526-4160
douglas.tsao@barclays.com

Jeffery Holford

Jefferies LLC
(212) 336-7409
jholford@jefferies.com

Erin Wilson

Credit Suisse
(212) 538-4080
erin.wilson@credit-suisse.com

print email